Torrio! encapsulates a rare and near-perfect moment when three tremendously capable musicians have come together and applied their substantial talents to the deeper subtleties of spontaneously created music in the trio format.” – Stuart Vandergraaff, Loudmouth (Music Trust e-zine)

Paul Grabowsky
Mirko Guerrini
Niko Schäuble

Track list

  1. Come Here and Say That
  2. Once in a While
  3. Psalm
  4. 2nd Exit
  5. 16 Aprile 1881
  6. Helix
  7. Somewhere, Sometime
  8. Angel
  9. Trio Music No. 1
  10. Glass Management

More information

Article on ‘There are three of us and anything goes’


Torrio! cover